ASSIGNMENTS OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT JUDGES JANUARY 2025

CHIEF JUDGE JEFFREY GOERING (DIV 26)	ROOM 9-1	660-5626	
SPECIAL ASSIGNMENTS DIV 07 JUDGE RODGER WOODS	ROOM 11-1	660-5607	SWING JUDGE – Civil
DIV 02 JUDGE ERIC YOST	ROOM 8-4	660-5602	Limited and Drug Court Resolution Docket
DIV 23 JUDGE WILLIAM WOOLLEY	ROOM 5-1	660-5623	PRELIMINARY DOCKET
DIV 29 JUDGE J. SHAWN ELLIOTT	ROOM 1-1	660-5629	TFA JUDGE – Traffic and
CIVIL DEPARTMENT			First Appearances
DIV 18 JUDGE FAITH JOHNSON	ROOM 9-2	660-5618	
DIV 20 JUDGE STEPHEN TERNES	ROOM 8-1	660-5620	
DIV 22 JUDGE DEBORAH HERNANDEZ MITCHELL (Presiding)	ROOM 9-4	660-5622	
DIV 12 JUDGE KEVIN SMITH	ROOM 6-2	660-5612	
DIV 28 JUDGE ERIC COMMER	ROOM 6-1	660-5628	
CRIMINAL DEPARTMENT			
DIV 13 JUDGE CHRYSTAL KRIER	ROOM 9-3	660-5613	
DIV 05 JUDGE SETH RUNDLE	ROOM 10-4	660-5605	
DIV 06 JUDGE ERIC WILLIAMS	ROOM 10-3	660-5606	
DIV 09 JUDGE CHRISTOPHER MAGANA	ROOM 7-1	660-5609	
DIV 10 JUDGE BRUCE BROWN	ROOM 8-2	660-5610	
DIV 11 JUDGE QUENTIN PITTMAN	ROOM 8-3	660-5611	
DIV 15 JUDGE DAVID KAUFMAN	ROOM 7-2	660-5615	
DIV 24 JUDGE TYLER ROUSH (Presiding)	ROOM 10-1	660-5624	
DIV 25 JUDGE SEAN HATFIELD	ROOM 5-4	660-5625	
DIV 27 JUDGE JEFFREY SYRIOS	ROOM 10-2	660-5627	
FAMILY LAW DEPARTMENT			
DIV 01 JUDGE PHILLIP B. JOURNEY	ROOM 5-2	660-5601	
DIV 16 JUDGE KELLIE E. HOGAN	ROOM 4-5	660-5616	
DIV 17 JUDGE LINDA KIRBY	ROOM 4-1	660-5617	
DIV 21 JUDGE JEFF DEWEY (Presiding)	ROOM 4-3	660-5621	
DIV 30 JUDGE FRANCESSCA MONTES-WILLIAMS	ROOM 4-2	660-5830	
JUVENILE DEPARTMENT			
DIV 03 JUDGE GREGORY D. KEITH	1900 E. MORRIS	660-5603	
DIV 08 JUDGE RICHARD MACIAS	1900 E. MORRIS	660-5608	
DIV 14 JUDGE JACQUELINE KELLY	1900 E. MORRIS	660-5614	

DIV 19 JUDGE MICHAEL HOELSCHER (Presiding)	1900 E. MORRIS	660-5619
PROBATE DEPARTMENT		
DIV 04 JUDGE ROBB RUMSEY (Presiding)	1900 E. MORRIS	660-5604